Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2022
December — Agenda, Minutes
November — Agenda, Minutes
October — Agenda, Minutes
September — Agenda, Minutes
August — Agenda, Minutes
July — Agenda, Minutes
June — Agenda, Minutes
May — Agenda, Minutes
April — Agenda, Minutes
March — Agenda, Minutes
February — Agenda, Minutes
January — Agenda, Minutes
2021
December Special — Agenda, Minutes
December — Agenda, Minutes
November — Agenda, Minutes
October — Agenda, Minutes
September — Agenda, Minutes
August — Agenda, Minutes
July — Agenda, Minutes
June — Agenda, Minutes
June Special — Agendas, Minutes
May — Agenda, Minutes
April — Agenda, Minutes
April Special — Agenda, Minutes
March — Agenda, Minutes
February — Agenda, Minutes
January — Agenda, Minutes

Archived Agendas and Minutes

The North Arkansas College Board of Trustees is composed of nine members. Members are elected at the November general election. They serve for a term of six years. The Board meets at 3 p.m., on the second Thursday of each month. All meetings are held in the Bennie Ellis Board Room on the South Campus unless otherwise noted.

Members of the North Arkansas College Board of Trustees with term expiration date.

Conflict of Interest - Board Policy

Don Tomlinson

Don Tomlinson

don.tomlinson@northark.edu

December 2022

Chris McNew

Chris McNew

chris.mcnew@northark.edu

December 2022

Earnest

R.G. Earnest

rg.earnest@northark.edu

December 2022

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

smiller@northark.edu

December 2024

Kevin G. Cheri

Kevin G. Cheri

kevin.cheri@northark.edu

December 2024

Sarah Newman

Sarah Newman

sarah.newman@northark.edu

December 2024

Pam Henry

Pam Henry

pam.henry@northark.edu

December 2026

Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

debbie.johnson@northark.edu

December 2026

Linda Pledger

Linda Pledger

Lpledger450@my.northark.edu

December 2026

Contact information
Assistant to the President/Board of Trustees
Phone: 870-391-3214