Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2022 Agendas

June
May
April 
March
February
January

 

2022 Minutes

June
May
April
March
February
January

 

2021 Agendas

December Special
December
November
October
September
August
July 28
July
July Special
June Special
June
May
April Special Meetings
April
March
February
January

2021 Minutes

December Special
December
November
October
September
August
July 28
July
July Special
June Special
June
May
April Special Meetings
April
March
February and February Special
January

2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

December
November
October
September
August Special Meeting
August
July
June Special Meeting
June
May
April Special Meeting
April
March and March Special Meeting
February
January

2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

December
November
October
September
August
July
June Special Meeting
June
May
April
March
February
January

 


 

The North Arkansas College Board of Trustees is composed of nine members. Members are elected at the November general election. They serve for a term of six years. The Board meets at 3 p.m., on the second Thursday of each month. All meetings are held in the Bennie Ellis Board Room on the South Campus unless otherwise noted.

Members of the North Arkansas College Board of Trustees with term expiration date.

Conflict of Interest - Board Policy

Tomlinson

Don Tomlinson

don.tomlinson@northark.edu

December 2022

Chris McNew

Chris McNew

chris.mcnew@northark.edu

December 2022

Earnest

R.G. Earnest

rg.earnest@northark.edu

December 2022

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

smiller@northark.edu

December 2024

Kevin G. Cheri

Kevin G. Cheri

kevin.cheri@northark.edu

December 2024

Sarah Newman

Sarah Newman

sarah.newman@northark.edu

December 2024

Pam Henry

Pam Henry

pam.henry@northark.edu

December 2026

Debbie Reynolds

Debbie Johnson

debbie.johnson@northark.edu

December 2026

Linda Pledger

Linda Pledger

Lpledger450@my.northark.edu

December 2026

Contact information
Assistant to the President/Board of Trustees
Phone: 870-391-3214