Leadership

President's Cabinet

Northark President Dr. Rick L. Massengale

Dr. Rick Massengale
President
Ph.D, Applied Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.B.A., Webster University
B.S., Computer and Information Science, Arkansas Tech University

rick.massengale@northark.edu

Arnold

Dr. Rodney Arnold
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ed.D., University of Missouri
M.Ed., University of Arkansas
B.S., College of the Ozarks
rarnold@northark.edu

Vice President of Student Affairs Tavonda Brown

Tavonda Brown
Vice President of Student Affairs
M. Ed., University of Arkansas
B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas
tbrown@northark.edu

Matt Cardin

Dr. Matt Cardin
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ph.D., University of the Cumberlands
M.A., Missouri State University
B.A., University of Missouri - Columbia
matt.cardin@northark.edu

RichardStipe

Richard Stipe
Vice President for Finance and Administration
M.B.A., University of Arkansas
B.A., Ouachita Baptist University
richard.stipe@northark.edu

Kris Greening

Kris Greening SPHR, SPC
Director of Human Resources
MBA, Capella University
B.A., Kansas State University
kgreening@northark.edu

Northark Athletic Director Bobby Howard

Bobby Howard
Athletic Director
M.A., Henderson State University
B.A., School of the Ozarks
A.A., North Arkansas College
robert.howard@northark.edu