Locations & Directions

North Arkansas College has two campuses and the Carroll County Center in Berryville to meet the needs of our students and community.

The South and North campuses are located in Harrison, and the Carroll County Center is located in Berryville to help serve students in that area.

South Campus

1515 Pioneer Drive
Harrison, AR 72601

The South Campus is home to most general education and allied health courses as well as the offices of admissions, financial aid, registrar, safety, student support and veterans’ affairs. The advising center, bookstore, south library and president’s office also are located on the South Campus. The college’s gymnasium, Pioneer Pavilion, baseball and softball fields and a disc golf course are at the South Campus.

Learn more about the South Campus


North Campus
1320 North Spring Rd.
Harrison, AR 72601

Most of the courses for technical and skill trades programs are located at the North Campus. The Northark Technical Center for high school students also is housed on the North Campus.

Learn more about the North Campus


Carroll County Center
804 West Freeman
Berryville, AR 72616
The Carroll County Center is in Berryville and offers traditional classes and electives as well as noncredit community education classes. The center also houses an adult education program and English as a second language classes.

Learn more about the Carroll County Center


Main Street
823 N. Main Street
Harrison, AR 72601
The Main Street location houses the College's business offices as well as Educational Talent Search (ETS) offices.