News

News

RSS Link
  1. Blue & You Foundation awards $149,554 to NAC for training and simulation

    Tue Nov 30, 2021 at 09:03 AM
  2. 2021 Northark Day of Service helps others

    Thu Nov 18, 2021 at 10:25 AM
  3. Northark adult education ESL student, educator win awards

    Wed Nov 10, 2021 at 01:43 PM
  4. Northark Foundation dinner honors Mike McNutt as Ozarks Ambassador

    Wed Oct 20, 2021 at 04:27 PM
  5. North Arkansas College adds soccer program

    Fri Oct 15, 2021 at 09:44 AM
  6. Upcoming Economic Development Summit to focus on innovation, technology, and entrepreneurship

    Mon Oct 11, 2021 at 10:55 AM
  7. New agreement assures pathway to ATU for NAC graduates

    Thu Oct 7, 2021 at 01:33 PM
  8. Northark truck driving program gets simulator

    Tue Sep 21, 2021 at 09:07 AM
  9. Truck driving program receives automatic semi donation from FedEx Freight

    Sun Sep 12, 2021 at 01:08 PM
  10. Northark names Matt Cardin Vice President of Academic Affairs

    Thu Sep 9, 2021 at 12:00 AM
  11. Northark TRIO programs receive funding

    Mon Aug 23, 2021 at 10:03 AM
  12. Sanders named Academic All-Star

    Mon Aug 16, 2021 at 01:26 PM
  13. Northark truck driving program gets dump truck

    Thu Aug 12, 2021 at 04:53 PM
  14. Lafata named dean for Art, Science, Business and Information Technology

    Mon Aug 2, 2021 at 02:00 PM
  15. Northark PBL students win national awards

    Mon Jul 26, 2021 at 01:23 PM