News

News

RSS Link
  1. Spring 2022 Full-Time Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  2. Spring 2022 Part-Time Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  3. North Arkansas College announces Spring 2022 Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  4. Center for Robotics and Manufacturing Innovation grant approved

    Wed May 11, 2022 at 04:46 PM
  5. Northark Memorial Tree Program honors students

    Mon May 9, 2022 at 01:53 PM
  6. Northark and Forge Institute form collaboration to advance IT and cybersecurity

    Thu May 5, 2022 at 01:40 PM
  7. Nominations sought for Future Woman and Man of Distinction scholarship recipients

    Mon May 2, 2022 at 01:15 PM
  8. Northark students win SkillsUSA awards

    Thu Apr 28, 2022 at 10:33 AM
  9. Northark PBL students win seven awards at state competition

    Thu Apr 14, 2022 at 02:49 PM
  10. Northark to host Cave Region Review music and arts festival

    Wed Apr 13, 2022 at 01:56 PM
  11. National Signing Day set for April 14

    Mon Apr 4, 2022 at 02:04 PM
  12. Northark truck driving and manufacturing programs receive $226,000 grant

    Wed Mar 30, 2022 at 03:02 PM
  13. Real estate market takes spotlight for Economic Update Breakfast

    Mon Mar 7, 2022 at 02:41 PM
  14. Missouri State University, Northark partner for easier, affordable transfer plans

    Fri Mar 4, 2022 at 04:44 PM
  15. Drury University to offer bachelor's degree courses on North Arkansas College Campus

    Thu Mar 3, 2022 at 12:34 PM