Get Started
Schedule Search
Academics & Programs
Catalogs & Schedules

About Us

change font size and print page Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size Print this Page

Board of Trustees

Agendas     Minutes

The North Arkansas College Board of Trustees is composed of nine members.  Members are elected at the November general election. They serve for a term of six years.

The Board meets at 3:00 p.m., on the second Thursday of each month. All meetings are held in the Bennie Ellis Board Room on the South Campus unless otherwise noted.

2015 Board Meeting Schedule
January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11
July 9
August 13
September 10
October 8
November 12
December 10

Board Members

Members of the North Arkansas College Board of Trustees with term expiration date.

marcus jones
Marcus Jones - Chair
December 2016

kirk campbell
Kirk Campbell
December 2018

sarah jo fendley
Sarah Jo Fendley
December 2020

matt miller
Matt Miller
December 2016

jane adair
Jane Adair
December 2018

david evans
David Evans
December 2020

jim milum
Jim Milum
December 2016

scott miller
Scott Miller
December 2018

bill lovell
Bill Lovell
December 2020

Contact information:
Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board

Phone: (870) 391-3211    Fax:  (870) 391-3250