Home
Get Started
Logins
Schedule Search
Academics & Programs
Catalogs & Schedules

About Us

change font size and print page Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size Print this Page

Leadership Team


Dr. Jackie ElliottDr. Jackie Elliott
President
jelliott@northark.edu

Dr. Elliott's Bio
President's Welcome




Dr. Micheal WigginsDr. Michael Wiggins
Executive Vice President of Learning
mwiggins@northark.edu

Dr. Wiggins' Bio





Dr. Rodney ArnoldDr. Rodney Arnold
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
rarnold@northark.edu

Dr. Arnold's Bio





Don Sugg, Vice President of Finance and AdministrationDonald R. Sugg
Vice President of Finance & Administration
dsugg@northark.edu

Donald Sugg's Bio





Rick Williams, Director of IT ServicesRick Williams
Director of IT Services
rickw@northark.edu

Rick Williams' Bio





Kevin Somers, Director of Physical PlantKevin Somers
Director of Physical Plant
ksomers@northark.edu

Kevin Somers' Bio





Glenn Coleman, Director of Administrative ComputingGlenn Coleman
Director of Administrative Computing
gcoleman@northark.edu

Glenn Coleman's Bio





Kris Greening, Director of Human ResourcesKris Greening
Director of Human Resources
kgreening@northark.edu

Kris Greening's Bio





Katie Vaughn, Director of Institutional EffectivenessKatie Vaughn
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kvaughn@northark.edu

Katie Vaughn's Bio