Faculty Directory

Joshua Alexander
Social Science
870-391-3563
jalexander@northark.edu

Julia Angel
Business and Information Technology
870-391-3251
jangel@northark.edu

Kara Arnold
Business and Information Technology
870-391-3315
karnold@northark.edu

Dr. Laura Berry
Dean of Arts, Sciences, Business and Information Technology
870-391-3280
lberry@northark.edu

Steve Block
Collision Repair and Technology
870-391-3372
sblock@northark.edu

Nell Bonds
Dean of Outreach
870-391-3181
nbonds@northark.edu

Kim Brooks
English
870-391-3293
kbrooks@northark.edu

Michlle Buchanan
Agriculture
870-391-3149
michelle.buchanan@northark.edu

Dustin Burleson
Manufacturing Technology
870-391-3371
dburleson@northark.edu

Craig Cates
Information Systems
870-391-3377
ccates@northark.edu

Charlotte Chea
Economics
870-391-3231
charlotte.chea@northark.edu

Jacquline Cheek
Allied Health
870-391-3235
jcheek6566@northark.edu

Harry Cikanek
Truck Driving
870-391-3191
harry.cikanek@northark.edu

Tim Coone
English
870-391-3224
tcoone@northark.edu

Celia DeWoody
English
870-391-3309
cdewoody@northark.edu

Jennifair Ditmanson
Practical Nursing Director
870-391-3369
jditmanson@northark.edu

Salvador Domino
Art
870-391-3311
sdomino@northark.edu

Jennifer Feighert
Registered Nursing
870-391-3261
jfeighert@northark.edu

Carrie Geier
Allied Health
870-391-3544
carrie.geir@northark.edu

Sherry Gibbany
Medical Laboratory Technology
870-391-3288
sgibbany@northark.edu

Trevor Gibbins
Practical Nursing
870-391-3195
trevor.gibbins@northark.edu

Darryl Gillit
Practical Nursing
870-391-3180
dgillit@northark.edu

Amy Gipson
Registered Nursing
870-391-3169
agipson@northark.edu

John Gripka
Social Sciences
870-391-3265
jgripka@northark.edu

Rebecca Hampton
Radiologic Technology
870-391-3174
rhampton@northark.edu

Chad Hathaway
Construction Equipment Operation
870-391-3192
chad.hathaway@northark.edu

Michelle Hirsh
Allied Health
870-391-3140
mhirsh@northark.edu

Bobby Howard
Baseball Coach
870-391-3282
bobby.howard@northark.edu

Steve Hunter
Health/PE and Men’s Basketball Coach
870-391-3287
shunter@northark.edu

Carla Jacobs
Registered Nursing
870-391-3535
cjacobs@northark.edu

Danielle James
College Preparatory
870-391-3271
djames@northark.edu

Dr. Clark Jenkins
Chemistry and Physics
870-391-3258
cjenkins@northark.edu

Sherry Jennings
Mathematics
870-391-3264
sjennings@northark.edu

Chad Johnson
Department Chair of Social Sciences, Fine Arts and Education
870-391-3335
cjohnson@northark.edu

Dr. Mark Jonasson
Life Sciences
870-391-3281
mjonasson@northark.edu

K.C. Jones
Director of Emergency Medical Sciences
870-391-3125
kcjones@northark.edu

Amanda Kennedy
Practical Nursing
870-391-3195
akennedy@northark.edu

Cheryl Keymer
Department Chair of Business and Information Technology
870391-3225
ckeymer@northark.edu

Cheryl Kinder
Registered Nursing
870-391-3561
ckinder@northark.edu

Jeannie Laging
Adult Education
870-391-3365
jlaging@northark.edu

John Levy
Engineering Technology
870-391-3189
jlevy@northark.edu

Maxine Mahaney
Adult Basic Education
870-423-4455
mmahanay@northark.edu

Michael Mahoney
Drama
870-391-3144
mmahoney@northark.edu

Seychelle Mahoney
Health/PE and Softball Coach
870-391-3286
smahoney@northark.edu

Valerie Martin
Department Chair of Math, Science and Agriculture
870-391-3327
vmartin@northark.edu

Cindy Mayo
Dean of Health Professions
870-391-3262
cmayo@northark.edu

Kim McGowan
RN Instructor
870-391-3528
kmcgowan@northark.edu

Janet McMurrin
Business and Information Technology
870-391-3126
jmcmurrin@northark.edu

Paula Melton
Business and Information Technology
870-391-3128
pmelton@northark.edu

Jackson Murray
Social Sciences
870-391-3295
jmurray@northark.edu

Kevin Parker
Automotive Service Technology
870-391-3384
kparker@northark.edu

Lita Parton
Surgical Technology Director
870-391-3269
lparton@northark.edu

Shelle Patterson
Mathematics
870-391-3301
spatterson@northark.edu

Laine Perez
English
870-391-3527
lperez@northark.edu

Kim Potts
Business and Information Technology
870-391-3519
kpotts@northark.edu

Annette Robinson
Mathematics
870-391-3320
drobinson@northark.edu

Patrick Schoenhofer
Mathematics
870-391-3336
pschoenhofer@northark.edu

Vi Sims
Practical Nursing
870-391-3260
vi.sims@northark.edu

Jeff Smith
HVAC
870-391-3382
jsmith@northark.edu

Steve Stanley
Welding Technology
870-391-3383
steve.standley@northark.edu

Pam Stone
Department Chair of Communications and College Preparatory
870-391-3298
pmathis@northark.edu

Kim Tinsley
Simulation Center Director
870-391-3127
ktinsley@northark.edu

Sherri Townsend
Life Sciences
870-391-3258
stownsend@northark.edu

Dean Vail
Engineering Technology
870-391-3375
dvail@northark.edu

Reggie Vargas
English
870-391-3317
reggie.vargas@northark.edu

Dr. Michael Ukpong
Life Science and Microbiology
870-391-3281
mukpong@northark.edu

Jennifer Usrey
Science
870-391-3237
jusrey@northark.edu

Jo Ann Walden
Education and Mathematics
870-391-3346
jwalden@northark.edu

Schan Weisman
Criminal Justice
870-391-3545
sweisman@northark.edu

Suzanne Woods
Radiologic Technology
870-391-3319
swoods@northark.edu

David Zirkle
Construction Technology
870-391-3163
dzirkle@northark.edu