Athletics Staff Directory

Baseball and Athletic Director
Head Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282bobby.howard@northark.edu
Assistant Coach, Athletic Admin Ryan Hargrove(870) 391-3278ryan.hargrove@northark.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Steve Hunter(870) 391-3287shunter@northark.edu
Assistant Coach Jordan Hunter(870) 391-3278jhunter@northark.edu
Women's Basketball
Interim Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282bobby.howard@northark.edu
Softball
Head Coach Seychelle Mahoney(870) 391-3286smahoney@northark.edu
Spirit Squad
Samantha Snow(870) 391-3278samantha.snow@northark.edu