Athletics Staff Directory

Baseball
Athletic Director
Head Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282bobby.howard@northark.edu
Baseball
Head Coach Eric Osner(870) 391- 3343eric.osner@northark.edu
Assistant Coach Dean Smyser(870) 391-3278dean.smyser@northark.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Steve Hunter(870) 391-3287shunter@northark.edu
Assistant Coach Jordan Hunter(870) 391-3278jhunter@northark.edu
Women's Basketball
Interim Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282bobby.howard@northark.edu
Softball
Head Coach Seychelle Mahoney(870) 391-3286smahoney@northark.edu