Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Get involved while you are learning at North Arkansas College. Student organizations join people together, create an opportunity for developing new ideas, discover hidden talents, cultivate interpersonal skills and provide a way to accomplish collectively what cannot be done individually.

Many alumni recall their involvement in a student organization as a memorable and valuable part of their collegiate experience.

Current Active Clubs and Organizations

Baseball – Contact: Eric Osner, 870-391-3343, eric.osner@northark.edu

Beta Mu Chapter of Kappa Beta Delta International Honor — Contact: Paula Melton, 870-391-3128, pmelton@northark.edu

Career Pathways Student Leadership Council — Contact: Rebecca Martin, 870-391-3152, rmartin@northark.edu

Cave Region Review — Contact: Tim Coone, 870-391-3224, tcoone@northark.edu

HVAC Club — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@northark.edu

Men’s Basketball – Contact: Steve Hunter, 870-391-3287, shunter@northark.edu

Northark Agri Club — Contact: Michelle Buchanan, 870-391-3149, michelle.buchanan@northark.edu

North Arkansas College RN Student Nurses Association – Contact: Jennifer Feighert, 870-391-3261

Phi Beta Lambda - Rho Zeta Chapter — Contact: Janet McMurrin, 870-416-4119, jmcmurrin@northark.edu

Phi Theta Kappa — Contact: Sherri Townsend, 870-391-3279, stownsend@northark.edu

Rad Tech Club — Contact: Suzanne Woods, 870-391-3319, swoods@northark.edu

Skills USA — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@northark.edu

Student Government Association — Contact: Schan Weisman, 870-391-3545, schan.weisman@northark.edu

Students Supporting Students — Contact: Andi Esters, 870-391-3276, andi.esters@northark.edu

 

For more information about student clubs and organizations, contact Jen Harrell at 870-391-3272 or email at jen.harrell@northark.edu.