Clubs & Organizations

Get involved while you are learning at North Arkansas College. Student organizations join people together, create an opportunity for developing new ideas, discover hidden talents, cultivate interpersonal skills and provide a way to accomplish collectively what cannot be done individually.

Many alumni recall their involvement in a student organization as a memorable and valuable part of their collegiate experience.

Current Active Clubs and Organizations

Auto Body Repair Club — Contact: Steve Block, 870-391-3372, sblock@northark.edu

 

Automotive Service Club — Contact: Kevin Parker, 870-391-3384, kparker@northark.edu

 

Baptist Collegiate Ministry (BCM) — Contact: David Zirkle, 870-754-9583, dzirkle@northark.edu

 

Beta Mu Chapter of Kappa Beta Delta International Honor — Contact: Paula Melton, 870-391-3128, pmelton@northark.edu

 

Career Pathways Student Leadership Council — Contact: Brittany Harris, 870-391-3154, brittany.harris@northark.edu

 

Cave Region Review — Contact: Tim Coone, 870-391-3224, tcoone@northark.edu

 

Construction Equipment Operation Club — Contact: Chad Hathaway, 870-715-9742, chad.hathaway@northark.edu

 

Construction Technology/Carpentry Club — Contact: David Zirkle, 870-391-3163, dzirkle@northark.edu

 

HVAC Club — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@northark.edu

 

Med Pro Ed Club — Contact: Angie Moix, 870-391-3142, angie.moix@northark.edu

 

Northark Agri Club — Contact: Michelle Buchanan, 870-391-3149, michelle.buchanan@northark.edu

 

Northark Drama Club — Contact: Michael Mahoney, 870-391-3144, mmahoney@northark.edu

 

Northark Veterans Club — Contact: Randy Scaggs, 870-391-3223, rscaggs@northark.edu

 

Phi Beta Lambda - Rho Zeta Chapter — Contact: Janet McMurrin, 870-416-4119, jmcmurrin@northark.edu

 

Phi Theta Kappa — Contact: Sherri Townsend, 870-391-3279, stownsend@northark.edu

 

Practical Nursing Club — Contact: Jennifair Ditmanson, 870-391-3369, jditmanson@northark.edu

 

Rad Tech Club — Contact: Suzanne Woods, 870-391-3319, swoods@northark.edu

 

Rotaract Club — Contact: Rodney Arnold, 870-754-9458, rarnold@northark.edu

 

Sci-Pi Club — Contact: Jennifer Usrey, 870-3913237, jusrey@northark.edu

 

Skills USA — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@northark.edu

 

Students Supporting Students — Contact: Rose Sims, 870-391-3314, rose.sims@northark.edu