Home
Get Started
Logins
Schedule Search
Academics & Programs
Catalogs & Schedules

About Us

change font size and print page Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size Print this Page

Contact Us

About  |   Career Searches  |  College Checklist  |  AR College Links  |  Request InformationContact Us

Pamela Richiert
TRIO Director (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3135 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-mail: richiert@northark.edu

Christine Rose
TRIO Administrative Specialist III/Technology Coordinator (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3209 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-Mail: crose@northark.edu

Traci King
EOC VISTA
Phone: (870) 391-3524 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3501
E-mail: tking@northark.edu

Della Hand

EOC Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 391-3129 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3501
E-mail: dhand@northark.edu

Jeanne Langston
EOC Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 391-3130 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3501
E-mail: jlangston@northark.edu

Richard Criger
EOC Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 391-3105 or 1-800-257-8690 | Fax (870) 391-3501
E-mail: rcriger@northark.edu