Home
Get Started
Logins
Schedule Search
Academics & Programs
Catalogs & Schedules

About Us

change font size and print page Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size Print this Page

Contact Us

   About   |  ACT Information  |  ETS Schools Served  |    Student's Corner  |  Student Survey   |  Contact Us  

Pamela Richiert - Harrison Office 
TRIO Director (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3135 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-mail: richiert@northark.edu

Christine Rose - Harrison Office
TRIO Administrative Specialist III/Technology Coordinator (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3209 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-mail: crose@northark.edu

Carol Gilley - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 391-3134 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-mail:cgilley@northark.edu 

Lauren Rhoades - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 391-3133 | Fax (870) 391-3162
E-mail: lrhoades@northark.edu

Pam Freer  - Paragould Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 215-1978
E-mail: pfreer@northark.edu

Charles Summers - Mt. Home Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 508-6169 | Fax (870) 508-6284
E-mail: csummers@northark.edu

Autumn Hunter - Batesville Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (870) 612-2168 | Fax (870) 793-4988
E-mail: ahunter@northark.edu

Holly Sanderson - Russellville Office
ETS Academic Counselor
Phone: (479) 880-4045 | Fax (479) 880-4044
E-mail: hsanderson@northark.edu