Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director
Head Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282robert.howard@northark.edu
Baseball
Kadem Tharp(870) 391-3343kadem.tharp@northark.edu
Karsten Leigvold(870) 391-3332karsten.leigvold@northark.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach Steve Hunter(870) 391-3287shunter@northark.edu
Assistant Coach Jordan Hunter(870) 391-3519jhunter@northark.edu
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Bobby Howard(870) 391-3282robert.howard@northark.edu
Esports
Coach Dalton Smith(870) 391-3283dalton.smith@northark.edu
Soccer
Head Coach Samuel Hughes(870) 391-3203samuel.hughes@northark.edu
Assistant Coach Hayley Hunter(870) 391-3203hayley.hunter@northark.edu
Softball
Head Coach Seychelle Mahoney(870) 391-3286smahoney@northark.edu