News

RSS Link
  1. JBU, Northark sign articulation agreement

    Fri May 17, 2019 at 09:34 AM
  2. Northark, UA Sam M. Walton College of Business ink 2+2 agreement

    Fri May 17, 2019 at 09:19 AM
  3. Pace Industries awards manufacturing technology scholarships

    Thu May 2, 2019 at 03:45 PM
  4. Northark looks to provide graduates for healthcare worker shortage

    Thu May 2, 2019 at 10:20 AM
  5. NACEP awards accreditation to 26 concurrent enrollment programs

    Wed May 1, 2019 at 10:10 AM
  6. Northark honors physical therapist as Distinguished Alumnus

    Thu Apr 25, 2019 at 10:49 AM
  7. Nominations sought for Future Women of Distinction Scholarship awardees

    Tue Apr 23, 2019 at 11:21 AM
  8. Foundation board member to receive Pioneer Impact Award

    Thu Apr 18, 2019 at 02:28 PM
  9. Marshall's Laykyn Rainbolt earns third place in state competition

    Fri Apr 12, 2019 at 01:47 PM
  10. Northark PBL students win 24 awards at state competition

    Tue Apr 9, 2019 at 11:29 AM
  11. Prominent roofer selected as an Ozark's Ambassador

    Mon Apr 8, 2019 at 02:02 PM
  12. Jeff Corwin to speak at Northark on April 15

    Thu Mar 14, 2019 at 11:21 AM
  13. Northark offers multidisciplinary culture immersion trip to Eastern Europe

    Thu Mar 14, 2019 at 11:21 AM
  14. John Paul Hammerschmidt Lecture Series welcomes Nolan Richardson

    Thu Mar 7, 2019 at 11:04 AM
  15. NAC nursing graduates earn 100 percent pass rate on NCLEX exam, job placement

    Thu Feb 28, 2019 at 01:54 PM