News

News

RSS Link
  1. Temporary mask mandate in effect at Northark

    Wed Jan 12, 2022 at 03:46 PM
  2. Fall 2021 Full-Time Dean's List

    Mon Jan 3, 2022 at 09:59 AM
  3. Fall 2021 Part-Time Dean's List

    Mon Jan 3, 2022 at 09:59 AM
  4. North Arkansas College announces Fall 2021 Dean's List

    Mon Jan 3, 2022 at 09:59 AM
  5. NAC Arts expands with $200K grant

    Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 10:49 AM
  6. North Arkansas College recognized for 7 top programs in U.S.

    Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 10:11 AM
  7. Lair & Turner School of Business established

    Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 10:09 AM
  8. Online accounting certificate at NAC ranked Best in U.S.

    Mon Dec 6, 2021 at 09:33 AM
  9. Blue & You Foundation awards $149,554 to NAC for training and simulation

    Tue Nov 30, 2021 at 09:03 AM
  10. 2021 Northark Day of Service helps others

    Thu Nov 18, 2021 at 10:25 AM
  11. Northark adult education ESL student, educator win awards

    Wed Nov 10, 2021 at 01:43 PM
  12. Northark Foundation dinner honors Mike McNutt as Ozarks Ambassador

    Wed Oct 20, 2021 at 04:27 PM
  13. North Arkansas College adds soccer program

    Fri Oct 15, 2021 at 09:44 AM
  14. Upcoming Economic Development Summit to focus on innovation, technology, and entrepreneurship

    Mon Oct 11, 2021 at 10:55 AM
  15. New agreement assures pathway to ATU for NAC graduates

    Thu Oct 7, 2021 at 01:33 PM