News

RSS Link
  1. Nursing Process website ranks Northark RN program #3 of top ten in state

    Tue Jan 21, 2020 at 02:55 PM
  2. North Arkansas College receives $37,500 creative arts grant

    Thu Jan 16, 2020 at 03:13 PM
  3. Northark Challenge fundraiser offers friendly competition

    Fri Jan 10, 2020 at 10:51 AM
  4. Governor names NAC vice president to cybersecurity task force

    Mon Jan 6, 2020 at 01:37 PM
  5. Fall 2019 Full-Time Dean's List

    Thu Dec 19, 2019 at 03:44 PM
  6. Fall 2019 Part-Time Dean's List

    Thu Dec 19, 2019 at 03:44 PM
  7. Northark announces Fall 2019 Dean's List

    Thu Dec 19, 2019 at 03:44 PM
  8. Northark Invites Community Input for Strategic Planning

    Thu Dec 5, 2019 at 09:43 AM
  9. Northark expands robotics courses

    Wed Dec 4, 2019 at 07:18 PM
  10. Cave Region Review to host music and arts festival Dec. 7

    Thu Nov 21, 2019 at 09:56 AM
  11. Northark ranks among top small business management courses in nation

    Tue Nov 19, 2019 at 09:48 AM
  12. Aspen Institute Names North Arkansas College as a Top 150 U.S. Community College Eligible for 2021 Aspen Prize

    Tue Nov 5, 2019 at 01:00 PM
  13. Radio station, Northark to host Fall Food Drive Nov. 7

    Wed Oct 30, 2019 at 01:32 PM
  14. JPH Lecture Series to feature first female NFL official Sarah Thomas

    Tue Oct 15, 2019 at 10:28 AM
  15. Fast track, night classes offered at Northark

    Wed Oct 2, 2019 at 03:34 PM