News

News

RSS Link
  1. North Arkansas College adds soccer program

    Fri Oct 15, 2021 at 09:44 AM
  2. Upcoming Economic Development Summit to focus on innovation, technology, and entrepreneurship

    Mon Oct 11, 2021 at 10:55 AM
  3. New agreement assures pathway to ATU for NAC graduates

    Thu Oct 7, 2021 at 01:33 PM
  4. Northark truck driving program gets simulator

    Tue Sep 21, 2021 at 09:07 AM
  5. Truck driving program receives automatic semi donation from FedEx Freight

    Sun Sep 12, 2021 at 01:08 PM
  6. Northark names Matt Cardin Vice President of Academic Affairs

    Thu Sep 9, 2021 at 12:00 AM
  7. Northark TRIO programs receive funding

    Mon Aug 23, 2021 at 10:03 AM
  8. Sanders named Academic All-Star

    Mon Aug 16, 2021 at 01:26 PM
  9. Northark truck driving program gets dump truck

    Thu Aug 12, 2021 at 04:53 PM
  10. Lafata named dean for Art, Science, Business and Information Technology

    Mon Aug 2, 2021 at 02:00 PM
  11. Northark PBL students win national awards

    Mon Jul 26, 2021 at 01:23 PM
  12. Dr. Rick Massengale named 5th Northark President

    Tue Jul 13, 2021 at 01:33 PM
  13. Future Fit fills gaps for manufacturing workers

    Tue Jun 29, 2021 at 08:36 AM
  14. $3M in state funds boosts new manufacturing facility at Northark

    Thu Jun 24, 2021 at 01:16 PM
  15. Northark HVAC gets new virtual reality lab

    Mon Jun 21, 2021 at 01:33 PM