News

RSS Link
  1. Northark announces outstanding faculty, staff awards

    Fri Oct 19, 2018 at 11:41 AM
  2. Heavy equipment program gains experience on airport project

    Tue Oct 9, 2018 at 02:11 PM
  3. John Paul Hammerschmidt Lecture Series to feature Elizabeth Smart

    Mon Oct 1, 2018 at 02:09 PM
  4. Northark to host Manufacturing Days

    Mon Oct 1, 2018 at 09:14 AM
  5. Poet to host workshop at Northark

    Thu Sep 20, 2018 at 02:35 PM
  6. Adult Education to host open house

    Mon Sep 17, 2018 at 10:19 AM
  7. Northark announces new MOU with Arkansas Tech University

    Wed Sep 12, 2018 at 09:17 AM
  8. Northark ranked 17th best in country

    Wed Aug 22, 2018 at 04:56 PM
  9. Nominate a student for Future Man of Distinction Scholarship

    Wed Aug 22, 2018 at 09:32 AM
  10. Northark selling student-built tiny home

    Mon Jul 30, 2018 at 04:53 PM
  11. Retention, low tuition contributes to Northark ranking #2 in U.S.

    Mon Jul 30, 2018 at 01:45 PM
  12. Jebaraj to speak at Economic Update Breakfast

    Tue Jul 17, 2018 at 09:31 AM
  13. SkillsUSA students earn honors at national competition

    Mon Jul 9, 2018 at 04:25 PM
  14. Phi Beta Lambda wins awards at national conference

    Mon Jul 9, 2018 at 01:30 PM
  15. Northark receives continuation grant of nearly $1 million

    Wed Jun 20, 2018 at 09:41 AM