News

News

RSS Link
  1. Cybersecurity featured in upcoming Economic Update Breakfast Series

    Thu Sep 8, 2022 at 03:40 PM
  2. Pioneer Villas dedication set for September 13

    Thu Sep 8, 2022 at 11:06 AM
  3. Northark receives $747K NSF grant to increase STEM completion

    Mon Aug 29, 2022 at 09:08 AM
  4. Manufacturing Days set for October 7 & 14

    Mon Aug 15, 2022 at 01:49 PM
  5. NWTI, Northark partner to offer surgical technology degree

    Thu Jul 28, 2022 at 01:26 PM
  6. PBL students win national awards

    Wed Jul 6, 2022 at 10:44 AM
  7. NAC soccer gets association approval, grant donation for teams

    Thu Jun 2, 2022 at 01:23 PM
  8. Spring 2022 Full-Time Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  9. Spring 2022 Part-Time Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  10. North Arkansas College announces Spring 2022 Dean's List

    Tue May 17, 2022 at 07:01 AM
  11. Center for Robotics and Manufacturing Innovation grant approved

    Wed May 11, 2022 at 04:46 PM
  12. Northark Memorial Tree Program honors students

    Mon May 9, 2022 at 01:53 PM
  13. Northark and Forge Institute form collaboration to advance IT and cybersecurity

    Thu May 5, 2022 at 01:40 PM
  14. Northark students win SkillsUSA awards

    Thu Apr 28, 2022 at 10:33 AM
  15. Northark PBL students win seven awards at state competition

    Thu Apr 14, 2022 at 02:49 PM