Educational Talent Search

Educational Talent Search (ETS) identifies, prepares and assists individuals ages 12-18 with applying for financial aid and college admission. Services include mentoring: personal, career and academic counseling; exposure to college campuses; assistance with college entrance exam preparation and financial aid and college admissions applications. All ETS students are eligible for two free ACT waivers.

ETS schools served include: Baxter County — Cotter and Norfork; Boone County — Alpena, Bergman, Lead Hill, Omaha and Valley Springs; Fulton County — Mammoth Spring and Viola; Independence County — Midland; Izard County — Melbourne; Johnson County — Lamar, Oark and Westside; Lawrence County — Hillcrest, Hoxie and Walnut Ridge; Marion — Bruno-Pyatt and Yellville-Summit; Newton County — Deer, Jasper, Mt. Judea and Western Grove; Pope County — Dover and Hector; Searcy County — Marshall and St. Joe; Sharp County — Cave City; Stone County — Rural Special and White County — Pangburn.

Contact Us

Pamela Richiert - Harrison Office 
TRIO Director (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3135 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: richiert@northark.edu

Christine Rose - Harrison Office
TRIO Administrative Specialist III/Technology Coordinator (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3209 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: crose@northark.edu

Mikayla Hudson - Harrison Office
ETS Data Entry
Phone: (870) 391-3170 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: mikayla.hudson@northark.edu

Carol Gilley - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3134 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail:cgilley@northark.edu

Natosha Beaver - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3133 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: nbeaver@northark.edu

Pam Freer  - Paragould Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 215-1978
E-mail: pfreer@northark.edu

Charles Summers - Mt. Home Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 508-6169 | Fax: (870) 508-6284
E-mail: csummers@northark.edu

Autumn Hunter - Batesville Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 612-2168 | Fax: (870) 793-4988
E-mail: ahunter@northark.edu

Holly Sanderson - Russellville Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (479) 880-4045 | Fax: (479) 880-4044
E-mail: hsanderson@northark.edu