Educational Talent Search

Educational Talent Search

Educational Talent Search (ETS) identifies, prepares, and assists students in the 7-12th grades with pre-college and career preparation.  Services include, but not limited to, assistance with finding and applying for financial aid, scholarships, and college admission; ACT testing preparation; personal, career and academic counseling; leadership and STEM summer program opportunities, visits to 2yr. -4yr. college campuses; financial literacy and connection to tutoring.

ETS schools served include: Baxter County — Cotter and Norfork; Boone County — Alpena, Bergman, Lead Hill, Omaha and Valley Springs; Fulton County — Mammoth Spring and Viola; Independence County — Midland; Izard County — Melbourne; Johnson County — Lamar, Oark and Westside; Lawrence County — Hillcrest, Hoxie and Walnut Ridge; Marion — Bruno-Pyatt and Yellville-Summit; Newton County — Deer, Jasper, Mt. Judea and Western Grove; Pope County — Dover and Hector; Searcy County — Marshall and St. Joe; Sharp County — Cave City; Stone County — Rural Special and White County — Pangburn.

 

ETS Online Application

 

ETS Senior Consent Form

 

Contact Us

Pamela Richiert - Harrison Office 
TRIO Director (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3135 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: richiert@northark.edu

Pam Freer  - Walnut Ridge Office
Assistant Director
Phone: (870) 391-3210
E-mail: pfreer@northark.edu

Christine Rose - Harrison Office
TRIO Administrative Specialist III/Technology Coordinator (ETS/EOC)
Phone: (870) 391-3209 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: crose@northark.edu

Mikayla Hudson - Harrison Office
ETS Data Specialist
Phone: (870) 391-3170 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: mikayla.hudson@northark.edu

Carol Gilley - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3134 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail:cgilley@northark.edu
Schools Served - Alpena, Marshall, Mt. Judea, Omaha, St. Joe, Western Grove

Natosha Beaver - Harrison Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3133 | Fax: (870) 391-3162
E-mail: nbeaver@northark.edu
Schools Served - Bergman, Bruno-Pyatt, Jasper, Lead Hill, Valley Springs, Yellville-Summit

Cody Clark - Mt. Home Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3211
E-mail: cody.clark@northark.edu
Schools Served - Cotter, Flippin, Norfork, Rural Special, Viola

Autumn Raviscioni - Batesville Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3205
E-mail: autumn.raviscioni@northark.edu
Schools Served - Cave City, Melbourne, Midland, Pangburn

Holly Sanderson - Russellville Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: (870) 391-3208
E-mail: hsanderson@northark.edu
Schools Served - Deer, Dover, Hector, Lamar, Oark, Westside

Gracie Hicks - Walnut Ridge Office
ETS Academic Advisor
Phone: 870) 391-3207
E-mail: gracie.hicks@northark.edu
Schools Served - Hillcrest, Hoxie, Mammoth Spring, Walnut Ridge